Area and Territory Manager

People have priority

W&H exports more than 95 % of its products to about 110 countries. Dentists all over the world are dependent on the quality of their instruments – and quality is what W&H provides. The W&H area and territory managers are the interface to the international market.

Area and Territory Manager

Asia Pacific

Area Manager – Asia Pacific

Martin Rolfe
  • P.O.Box 240
  • 2085 Belrose
  • Sydney
  • Australien
  • t: +61 2 9452 3993
  • m: +61 411 125 595
  • f: +61 2 9452 3223
  • martin.rolfe@wh.com
  • Martin Rolfe

    Territory Manager – Japan

    Chisae Takahashi
  • 31F, Osaka Kokusai Building
  • 2-3-13, Azuchi-machi, Chuo-Ku,
  • 47301 Osaka, 541-0052, Japan
  • t: +81 6 4964 2764
  • m: +81 80 6163 6458
  • f: +81 6 4964 2046
  • chisae.takahashi@wh.com
  • wh.com/jp
  • Chisae Takahashi

    Area Sales Manager – South East Asia, Taiwan

    Zachery Wee
  • 66 Horne Road #04-00
  • Singapore 209073
  • m: +65 9699 2050
  • zachery.wee@wh.com
  • Zachery Wee

    Business Development Manager – South East Asia

    Regine Wai
  • S/B/08/07, Sterling condo
  • Jalan SS7/19, Petaling Jaya
  • 47301 Selangor
  • Malaysia
  • t: +6012 298 3614
  • regine.wai@wh.com
  • Regine Wai

    Africa, Middle East

    Area Manager – Africa, Middle and Near East, Pakistan, Iran

    Amine Soufi
  • m: +966 5 44499932
  • amine.soufi@wh.com
  • Amine Soufi

    Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka

    Area Manager – Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka

    Radhakrishnan Raghavan
  • W&H Dental India PVT Ltd.
  • No: 326, 3rd Floor, 3rd A cross, A sector
  • 1st Phase, Yelahanka Satellite Town,
  • Bangalore – 64
  • m: +91 988 60 25 778
  • radha@wh.com
  • Radhakrishnan Raghavan

    CIS Countries

    Area Manager – Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan

    Yuri Keretsman
  • ul. Barclay 6, Stroenie 5, Business Center
  • "Barclay Plasa", et. 6, of. 628,
  • 121087 Moscow
  • Russia
  • t: +7 495 269 48 68
  • m: +7 9670949472
  • Yuri.Keretsman@wh.com
  • Yuri Keretsman

    Benelux

    Area Manager - Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands


    Hugo Colin
  • W&H Benelux bvba
  • Reepkenslei 44
  • 2550 Kontich
  • Belgien
  • m: +32 475 51 63 63
  • hugo.colin@wh.com
  • Hugo Colin

    South / Eastern Europe, Israel

    Area Manager – Albania, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

    Roland Wichmann
  • m: +49 151 2508 7932
  • roland.wichmann@wh.com
  • Roland Wichmann

    Territory Manager – Czech Republic, Slovakia

    Michal Koudelka
  • Bachmačská 502
  • 280 02 Kolín
  • Czech Republic
  • m: +420 739 464 011
  • michal.koudelka@wh.com
  • Michal Koudelka

    Territory Manager – Bosnia and Herzegowina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia


    Damjan Gorenc
  • Linhartova 68
  • 1000 Ljubljana
  • Slovenia
  • m: +386 41 683 904
  • damjan.gorenc@wh.com
  • Damjan Gorenc

    North America

    President W&H North America Inc.

    Daniel Thomas
  • 461 Cochran Road
  • #145
  • Pittsburgh PA 15228
  • United States
  • t: +1 412 889 8972
  • daniel.thomas@wh.com
  • Daniel Thomas

    Territory Manager – North America

    Alan Grobey
  • 3185 Crestview Drive
  • P.O. Box 180
  • Newberg, OR 97132
  • United States
  • t: +1 503 705-3123
  • alan.grobey@wh.com
  • Alan Grobey

    Latin America

    Area Manager – Latin America

    Oliver Goetzendorff
  • Frankenweg 68
  • 53604 Bad Honnef
  • Deutschland
  • t: +49 2224 187 46 68
  • m: +49 172 254 66 64
  • f: +49 2224 187 46 61
  • oliver.goetzendorff@wh.com
  • Oliver Goetzendorff

    Territory Manager - Mexico

    Lia Yuliana Leaño
  • Mexiko
  • m: +52 155 36135202
  • lia.leano@wh.com
  • Lia Yuliana Leaño